Math Microtutorial Donut

Contact us

Breadcrumb

 
 

Feedback or Questions?

 

Please direct all feedback and inquiries to Mr. Rob Lam, Academic Coordinator
 
robert.lam@ucr.edu

 

 

 

Project Coordinators

 

Producer and Director: Professor Yat Sun Poonypoon@ucr.edu
Assistant Producer and Academic Coordinator: Rob Lam, robert.lam@ucr.edu

 

 

Student Participants [2019 - 2020]

 

Jonathan Dugan, jondugan@math.ucr.edu

Will Hoffer, whoff003@ucr.edu

Maranda Smith, marandas@math.ucr.edu

Gabrielle Tsai, gabtsai@math.ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

Student Participants [2018 - 2019]

 

Jonathan Alcaraz, jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu

James Alcala, jalca014@ucr.edu

Jonathan Dugan, jondugan@math.ucr.edu

Rikelle Mendonsa, mendonsa@math.ucr.edu

Alex Pokorny, apoko001@ucr.edu

Gwen Reynolds, reynolds@math.ucr.edu

Maranda Smith, marandas@math.ucr.edu


Student Participants [2017 - 2018]

 

Kateryna Alkorn, kateryna@math.ucr.edu

Rikelle Mendonsa, mendonsa@math.ucr.edu

Lawrence Mouille, mouille@math.ucr.edu

Dylan Noack, noack@math.ucr.edu

Xavier Ramos Olive, olive@math.ucr.edu

 


Student Participants [2016 - 2017]

 

Jonathan Alcaraz, jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu

Kateryna Alkorn, kateryna@math.ucr.edu

Andrea Arauza, arauza@math.ucr.edu

Donna Blanton, dblan003@ucr.edu

Daniel Collister, collister@math.ucr.edu

Brandon Coya, coya@math.ucr.edu

Charles Holderman, holderman@math.ucr.edu

Jing Li, jingli@math.ucr.edu

Lawrence Mouille, mouille@math.ucr.edu

John Simanyi, simanyi@math.ucr.edu


Student Participants [2015 - 2016]

 

Andrea Arauza, arauza@math.ucr.edu

Donna Blanton, dblan003@ucr.edu

Brandon Coya, coya@math.ucr.edu

Charles Holderman, holderman@math.ucr.edu

Lawrence Mouille, mouille@math.ucr.edu

ThuVan Nguyen, nguyen@math.ucr.edu

Christina Osborne, osborne@math.ucr.edu

Andrew Walker, walker@math.ucr.edu

Robert Willett, robert.willett@email.ucr.edu


Student Participants [2014 - 2015]

 

Donna Blanton, dblan003@ucr.edu

Lisa Schneider, schneiderl@susqu.edu

Peri Shereen, Shereen@math.ucr.edu

Jeffrey Wand, Wand@gonzaga.edu

Robert Willett, robert.willett@email.ucr.edu

Parker Williams, parker.williams@email.ucr.edu

 

Let us help you with your search